MOMENTUM

capture_72636982255

It has been a while since my last post, but for good reason! Building momentum! Anthony Robbins said it best, “The most important thing you can do to achieve your goals is to make sure that as soon as you set them, you create momentum.” I have hit the next position since my last post and was recognized at a Regional event. I set a goal on 10/14/13, to achieve 2 new business partners and 15 customer points. I met this goal by achieving 17 customer points and 2 business partners. In my current position I can earn up to $3,000 in bonuses monthly! My current goal is to hit the next position by Dec. 1, with 30 customer points and 4 new business partners.

Now I am not saying things just fell in my lap. I’ve had problems come in my life and problems going out. But my attention was not diverted; I stayed focused and continued to build my momentum. Commitment is the ignitor of momentum. Someone said to me once, you can’t dip your toe in to test the water. You have to jump in!

I’m excited, committed, and determined while backstroking to my fortune!

2 thoughts on “MOMENTUM

Leave a comment