Put Up Or Shout Up!

So today is my first day toward my 30 day goal. My goal is 300 bucks. Some may say well that’s not much. For me, it’s realistic. It starts with making calls from my “warm list.” Honestly, I have drawn conclusions on how I think those conversations will go. I’m not suppose to do that but I’m growing. I know that any “No” is not a personal attack, so I welcome the no’s to get to 1 yes!

Right now I am anxious, I want the money like yesterday. Patience is such a virtue I know.(working on that) I must say I feel a burning desire to succeed. One thing about motivation is it can set your whole thought process to BELIEVE you can do the unbelievable. As long as I keep my subconscious (I call her Tonya) from trying to scare me back into my comfort zone.

In this business your thoughts can hinder you if you let them. Well here is to putting “Tonya” in her place and becoming 300 bucks richer!

Stay tuned for today’s results tomorrow!

Leave a comment